The Heart of my life should be a Heart of Worship

on

There is a beautiful song called the Heart of Worship, and the chorus goes like this………

I’m coming back to the heart of worship And it’s all about You All about You, Jesus I’m sorry Lord for the thing I’ve made it When it’s all about You It’s all about You Jesus Its all about you Jesus

We were singing this song in church last week, and as we sang the chorus I just kept thinking, this was a description of what my life should be as I live out my relationship with the FATHER that I have through JESUS CHRIST. Let me change the words of the chorus just a wee bit, so you can see where I am coming from……. Read more @ Habits for a Happy Home

Leave a Reply

