Lord, I am so Thankful! (Gratitude Community)

# 1908-1940

Truly, Lord I am so thankful for all the gifts you freely give………….

my oldest is just fine after he fell and hit his head, another fun HS E.Day, friends that step in and help out however they can, the word given through Beth Moore, time to read about You, Lord, more fun with friends and family, great books that I’v read over and over; Messy Spirituality and Dangerous Wonder, another awesome home school moms meeting (the group I host called Wholehearted Learning) and you were at this mom’s meeting in a huge way, that you turn our junk into jewel’s, opportunity to praise and worship through song with other believers during the week, for every single day my boys and my hubby aren’t sick, the real story behind the movie’s Blind Side and Soul Surfer, great field trip with friends (Field of Flags…9/11 memorial), celebrating my youngest 8th adoption birthday, a day of fun with all three of my boys, new school year is going well, park day with friends, Oreo’s, a beautiful hawk feather, a glimpse of a cotton-tail rabbit, exercising for the first time in forever, observing and listening to a Killdeer, throwing a toy to our dog…watching him chase it and slide past it on the hardwood floor, awesome day with my hubby and boys for many different reasons, I see improvement in an issue that has been going on around here for a very long time, anticipation of mom’s meeting tonight with my home school friends, trying two new baking recipes (praying they are tasty), that my boy love their new bibles and they are spending lots of time looking/reading it (The Action Bible)

Oh, Lord help me to truly see you and all your gifts!!!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Tricia says:

    Beautiful list of gifts! Awesome photo!

Leave a Reply

