Visiting the Past: Why I Home School

I found myself looking back over my post about WHY I HOME SCHOOL, I am so glad I did. I am at the very end of one year (15 more days), preparing for the next year and I needed some encouragement and motivation. I encourage you if you are a home schooling mom to remind yourself WHY YOU HOME SCHOOL! Thinking again about why I do it, really did help put things in perspective. Even though this home schooling life isn’t everything I thought it would be, I KNOW I am truly blessed to have this opportunity and I really do love it!!

Here is a link to all my post on WHY I HOME SCHOOL, I would love to hear WHY YOU HOME SCHOOL!!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

