Blogging through the Gospels: Matthew 18~~Be Like a Child

I am participating in the new bible reading plan by Moms Tool Box, it is called Reading through the gospels. I am participating so that I can be with the Lord and so He will show me ALL about His SON. I love digging in and prayerfully examining His words, thoughts and intents, that is why I will be using the SOAP devotion study tool as I read through the gospels.
 
S=Scripture
O=Observation
A=Application
P=Prayer

Sunday, April 24th~~ Matthew 18

3and said, “Truly I say to you, unless you are converted and (C)become like children, you will not enter the kingdom of heaven.

4“Whoever then humbles himself as this child, he is the greatest in the kingdom of heaven.

Most children take things at face value, most are very accepting, and most just believe! Oh, Father that I might always take you at face value, accept your word as is and just simple believe!!

Go HERE if you would like to see all of my ‘Blogging through the Gospels’ post.

Leave a Reply

