Ahhh Spring I love ya but………..

A couple of weeks ago my boys and I went for a walk and we were looking for any signs of spring. I do  not know about you but I am truly ready for Spring!! I am so ready to see color, to have warm (but not hot) days, to see butterflies dancing all around, to see new birds in the air, to find nest with eggs and to see flowers again! Though with spring comes spider webs, spiders, gnats, you know all the bugs start coming out to play, days where it feels more like summer than spring, pollen, allergies, sneezing, runny nose, and my least favorite the snakes are waking up.  (Read more at Habits for a Happy Home)

Leave a Reply

