Walking with Him:The Practice of Making a Habit

on

Ann from Holy Experience  

Every Wednesday, we Walk with Him, posting a spiritual practice that draws us nearer to His heart.

To read the entire series of spiritual practices

Next Week, and for the next three weeks let’s prayerfully consider:

The Practice of Making a Habit What are your new habits for 2011 and how are you making them happen? We look forward to your thoughts, stories, ideas….

 

My habits of 2011 are all based on my word for this year LIVE as in to live is Christ! That is my One and only New Year’s Resolution and that will transform this year into an amazing journey with my God!! Everything in my life needs to revolve around this desire I have. I figure if I really LIVE as in to live is Christ than God will bless me by working the details out.  Now I just need to walk in Faith and believe that God does reward those that Diligently seek HIM!!

Leave a Reply

