Today is for Reflection: When…..

When words fail to

come, comfort, strengthen, heal, encourage, worship and love

When hands fail to

touch, serve, hold, work, worship and love

When  arms fail to

hold, comfort, serve, work, worship and love

When feet fail to

walk, run, move, stand, serve, work, worship and love

When all else fails

Jesus NEVER fails!! So daily make the choice to speak to HIM and for HIM! Take your hands, arms, feet and remember when you do to the least you really do to HIM!! Choose not to dwell on what you haven’t done for HIM but meditate on what HE will do in and through you when you give HIM the opportunity!

Therefore if any person is [ingrafted] in Christ (the Messiah) he is a new creation (a new creature altogether); the old [previous moral and spiritual condition] has passed away. Behold, the fresh and new has come!–2 Corinthians 5:17

 

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Donna Bannister says:

    Love this! Powerful!

    1. Angie says:

      and Merry Christmas to you and yours!!

  2. Felina says:

    Thank you for posting this, I really needed it. I was at a stagnant point, I had not read scripture
    In days and my prayer time was not as desired and I was feeling exhausted and like a failure, your words encouraged me to focus on JESUS and His ways, not my own failures and shortcomings. I have repented and asking Him to use me anyway HE desires.

    1. Angie says:

      You are very welcome Felina! I am praying for you!!

Leave a Reply

