Lord, I am so Thankful! (Gratitude Community)

 

#801-833

Your sunshine coming down through your trees in your woods

Healing of two of my friends and a family member

Family and friends that pray when asked

Quick ways to communicate

Visiting with family you don’t see often

Seeing kids excited about God’s Creation

A bad day that shows me how good the good days are

Hearing your child pray and hearing him ask his God for help

Seeing your child offer to help someone

To see results of prayers and years of day to day parenting in your childrens choices (by no means are they always choosing right but I am seeing it more and more =)

Opportunity to go to church

Opportunity to teach children about God

A friend that will stand in the gap for another friend

Healing for my children

Grace to get through each moment

That we have the money to pay our bills this month (we have every month as long as my husband and I have been married)

An upcoming camping trip

For our little garden that is blooming

For strawberries that are blooming this year from the plants I planted last year without me doing one bit of work this year =)

For public praise reports

Being able to get in the the dr quickly

Family and friends that care about you and your family

Your WORD that is always GOOD

And the Lord said, My presence shall go with you, and I will give you rest. Ex 33:14
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Wendy says:

    Awesome Angie!

Leave a Reply

