Handicraft/Life Skills Challenge: Olympic Edition (week 2)

Olympic flag.svg

Go HERE to get all the details for the Olympic Edition of the Handicraft/ Life skills Challenge! Hope you have FUN!!!

Update: The above pic is of our No Sew Blanket from the Handicraft/ Life Skills Challenge #6. Today as we were completing the blanket my oldest said “Mom, I really like this , I mean I really do” and I said “Are you being a smarty pants?”  He said no way, he really did like working on the blanket. I just love it when my boys surprise me!!! =)

Leave a Reply

