Why I Home School

Why I Home School? Because God told me to!!!  =)

Seriously I do truly believe it is what God told my husband and I to do for our boys!! I want God’s best for my boys and I want to always obey my Father so that means that for now home schooling is in the picture. I will be home schooling no matter what; it doesn’t matter if I have lots of discouraging days or one of my boys were to say they don’t want to home school anymore. Until God says differently we are in this thing called home education for the long haul. Doing what God calls you to do isn’t always easy, but it’s always best!!!

See all my other Why I Home School post HERE

We were having a lesson on Shadows

Working on their wood working skills

We were doing a Science Experiment

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jeanne says:

    Hi Angie,

    Thank you for your lovely comments on my blog. As you know, I used to read yours all the time, then I lost the link! I have enjoyed catching up on what you and your beautiful boys have been doing – they have grown heaps since I last popped in! I’ll be back more often now that I’ve added you back to my reader. Don’t be a stranger at mine. I’d love to see you joining in the conversation there too!

    Why do we homeschool? Because God told us to. Indeed…

    The shadow lesson looks fun!!

    1. Angie says:

      Hi, I do remember! I’m glad to read things are good for you these days!! I look forward to check your blog out again on a regular basis. have a great day!!!

Leave a Reply

