Lord, I am so Thankful! (Gratitude Community…1000 gift list cont’d)

Starting and keeping this gratitude journal has been such a huge blessing to me. To really start “seeing” all the ways I am so blessed, all the ways that God cares and loves me. It is amazing to really “see” how good life really is despite and because of circumstances we daily walk in. Thank you Lord, you truly are so good!!!

#284- 301

 

The reflection of the sun

Our Little lake

A walk around it

The boys and I making pizza together

Extra Pepperoni

Bowling together

Bumper Rails

My youngest recent birthday

The joy He had all day

Family to celebrate with

My very cute youngest niece

Fun quick and easy Science experiments

The boys joy and getting to do them

A flower in December (my husband would call it a weed)

A beautiful warmer December day

Winter waterproof boots

Water to play in

Pileated Woodpecker Holes in a tree

****************

The Inspiration for my gratitude journal!

All my other Gratitude list post HERE

Leave a Reply

