A Psalm of my Heart as I Walk with Him

 The Truth will not be Stopped!

If I do not speak out, are your gifts any less wonderous? 

If I live silently, is what you have done any less amazing?

If I struggle to believe, are your words invalid?

If I do not trust, do you become untrustworthy?

If I do not clearly see you, does that change who you are?

If I do not love as I should, do you love less?

Never Lord, again I say Never!

You always give generously, you forever made a way, you continuously speak only truth and life, you are all I need for now and through eternity and you intensely love unconditionally!! Lord, may I always live and walk with a heart full of thanksgiving and mouth full of Praise!! 

Go HERE and be encouraged by others who Walk with HIM!

 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Ooh, that is beautiful! And so true. God is faithful even when we are faithless. His character never changes. We are blessed.

  2. Becky says:

    Thank you for sharing.
    God is indeed, never-changing, always-faithful, always God!

    Becky.

  3. swallowingamoose says:

    Lovely words! He is so much more than we could even imagine isn’t He?! I just love Him so!

  4. Tricia says:

    I love the new look of your blog!

    1. Angie says:

      Hi ya Tricia,

      Thanks! I decided to make the switch because I had maxed out my image space with all my pictures on my blogger account. At least I think that is the problem I am/was having with it. I also really like some of the features WordPress has. I was able to import my whole blog from Blogger to my new one at WP so that was nice. If I start having a problem with “space” on this one, I will just start deleting old post. I just can’t afford to pay for an upgrade or should I say I can’t justify it. At first WordPress is a little harder to get around but I am starting to get used to it and I think I am going to like it much better. I think…………….. =O)

      and

      Once again I let my blog get a cluttered look to it, at least I thought so. I like the clan look of this new one.

      Angie

      1. Angie says:

        I meant….I like the CLEAN look of this new one.

  5. Trish says:

    Angie
    Thank you so much for sharing with us, for your sweet comments over at my place, for these wonderful words from your heart.

    May the Lord bless you and your family.

  6. Tricia says:

    Well… besides the lovely words of praise in this post, I am partial to red and black. Love the new look! and the categories too.

Leave a Reply

