A Psalm of my Heart (Walk with Him)

If I do not speak out, are your gifts any less wondrous?

If I live silently, is what you have done any less amazing?

If I struggle to believe, are your words invalid?

If I do not trust, do you become untrustworthy?

If I do not clearly see you, does that change who you are?

If I do not love as I should, do you love less?

Never Lord, again I say Never!

Oh, Lord you always give generously, you forever made a way, you continuously speak only truth and life, you are all I need for now and through eternity and you intensely love unconditionally!! Lord, may I always live and walk with a heart full of thanksgiving and mouth full of Praise!!

Walk HERE and be encouraged by others who Walk with HIM!
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Enjoyed visiting… Thanks for coming to my little corner of cyberspace. PS I've added you to my blogroll…

Leave a Reply

