With a Voice of Thanksgiving……1000 Gratitude gift list cont’d

That I may make the voice of thanksgiving heard and may tell of all Your wondrous works.             Psalm 26:7

If I do not speak, does that make God’s gifts any less wonderous? Never! Oh, Lord may I always live and walk with a heart full of thanksgiving and mouth full of Praise!!—me

# 184 – 203 on my Gratitude List

I am thankful for my MOM and Dad, you’ve loved me, put up with me, forgiven me, taught me, cared for me but mostly I thank you because you’ve always pointed me to HIM!! (The 3 N 1……..The Father, The Son and The Holy Spirit)

I am thankful that my chickens are finally laying more than three eggs a day. We got nine yesterday, PRAISE the LORD!!!

A great homeschool moms meeting with lots of laughing

I am so thankful that I live in a country where I am FREE to go to the church of my choice!

For my Church family

The Boys Club that my boys are in (taught by an awesome friend)– (They are learning Wilderness Survival)

The boys and their daddy building a project together
A very nice new journal given to me by my little sister
Bible Gateway
Friends that let you borow books

A WONDERFUL Charlotte Mason Home School Moms monthly meeting

The Holy Experience Blog

Charlotte Mason Home School Method

Ambleside Online (Free Charlotte Mason Curriculum guide and resources)

Entertaining movies

Opportunities to teach the Word of God

Books (Educational for mind , body and spirit or just plain entertaining ones)

Great field trip to a Rock and Mineral Show

The trip to the Zoo with family

The Roar of a male Lion

See the inspiration for starting my gratitude list here @ A Holy Experience
To see all my other 1000 gift list ‘post’ go HERE
Leave a Reply

