Thank you Lord for all the Beauty in my life……………1000 Gift List Cont’d

One thing have I asked of the Lord, that will I seek, inquire for, and [insistently] require: that I may dwell in the house of the Lord [in His presence] all the days of my life, to behold and gaze upon the beauty [the sweet attractiveness and the delightful loveliness] of the Lord and to meditate, consider, and inquire in His temple. Ps 27:4 (Amp)

God Himself is Beautiful, His Creation is Beautiful, being in His presence is Beautiful, living this life that He so graciously gave to us is Beautiful and knowing that one day we will be with Him for eternity is beyond Beautiful!!

131. Another “Beautiful” week of good health
132. Your “Beautiful” Birds of Prey
133. Field trip to see and learn about some of your Birds of Prey

134. “BEAUTIFUL” Treasures found in your Amazing Creation
135. Fun experiements—Beautiful moments with my boys
136. My boy’s Beautiful Imagination
(Below is God’s Castle, and God used His wind to blow an enemy away =)
137. My boy’s Beautiful Artwork
138. Our Beautiful backyard in the Fall
139. A very Beautiful Blus Sky
140. chairs to sit in -C
141. Ucle B., Aunt K. & Cousins: K, S, R, R–A
142. The Beutiful Earth-C
143.-The Bible (Beautiful words of God)-A
144. For or Beautiful Jesus cause He saves us from our sins-C
145. For Clothes-A
146.That Beautiful moment when Jesus comes again!
147. Fire Place so we can have beautiful fires, so we can keep warm in the wnter-C
148. For Blankets so we can keep warm anytime.-C
149. mom and dad because they teach me stuff-A
150. For beautiful fall colors and leaf piles that we can jump into-A
151. Homemade Slides (hand rail on back deck)

Check out my inspiration for starting my 1000 gift list HERE
******************
See all my 1000 gift list HERE
*******************
A- Is for my oldest
C-Is for my youngest

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Beth Neal says:

    And I thank God for you and Carey and Alex and Charlie. What a wonderful God we serve, who would be so kind and generous to us.

  2. Esther Ruth says:

    Love this post! Please tell your son that I absolutely LOVE his drawing of God's castle and how the wind of God blew away the enemies!! AWESOME!

  3. Louisiana Laura says:

    Don't know if I commented earlier on your blog, but I found another's through yours after putting The One Thing in my favorites so I could remember to read more of your posts! I have 2 boys and found your blog wonderfully encouraging. Thanks for visiting me, He is our Living Water- Praise Him! Laura

Leave a Reply

