The Gifts keep on coming……1000 Gift list cont’d

Click HERE to check out or join the Gratitude Community
So if you sinful people know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your heavenly Father give good gifts to those who ask him.Matthew 7:11 (NLT)

Oh, Lord continue to open my eyes that I will truly see your goodness and all the wonderful gifts that you daily give to me! Through what you show me, what you give to me, may I “grow” to be a more thankful and giving person. 

48. Your forgiveness I daily need
49. The Holy Spirit that enables us to do your will
50. being able to afford to get my lap top repaired
51. Peace in the midst of a storm 
52. wisdom of fellow believers who are willing to share it
53. leaves-C
54. hot dogs-A
55. Older brother reading to younger brother after younger brother hurt himself
56. that Buddy is the sweetest dog
57. Our youngest didn’t break a bone when he fell today
58. Mac & Cheese casserole cause it’s yummy-C
59. Stone Wall Jackson-A
60. Daniel Boone-C
61. boys that want to bring firewood down to the house
62. brothers that play really well together
63. cups that we can drink from-C
64. Cousins to play with-A
65. The Sky because it is pretty-C
66. rain that you get to play in-C
67. boys that still want to give their mom a kiss
68. heating pad for a backache or just because your cold
69. bad days that remind you how good, the good days are
70. Mee Maw and Paw Paw cause they are so sweet to me-C
70. Mee Maw and Paw Paw because they are good babysitters-A
71. gifts the boys give me from God’s amazing creation
72. Friends we can explore and play with

If you wondered …… the C at the end of some of the gifts represent my youngest and the A represents my oldest. My boys and I are working on this gift list together!
To see all my post on the 1000 gift list go HERE
One Comment Add yours

  1. Tricia says:

    love the armful of leaf gifts!

Leave a Reply

