Bird Watching is always so much FUN!!

Luke 12:24
(New King James Version)
Consider the ravens, for they neither sow nor reap, which have neither storehouse nor barn; and God feeds them. Of how much more value are you than the birds?
I know these are a little hard to see, my boys were taking some pictures today through my bedroom window as they were bird watching. They love taking pictures!! I did crop and edit the pics a little bit but I do the same to mine if it helps =o) The first pic was taken by my youngest, it has 1 Titmice and 2 Finches. The second pic is by my oldest and it is of a Titmice dipping his head down into our little swing feeder (my husband made it). We all really enjoying watching the birds and I am still amazed at how quickly my boys started being able to identify them. If you don’t have a feeder I want to encourage you to get one and do a little bird watching. I know you will be in AWE of our God who Created such a variety of beautiful little creatures!!
(Pic from Wikipedia)
Bird Resources
BackYard Bird Company (for all your bird needs)
Leave a Reply

