Rethinking the issue…………

You know shortly after I started this blog I took off all the pictures that showed the face of my boys. I felt that through the guidance of the Holy Spirit that was the right thing to do at the time. I have been in the blog world for much longer now. I have visited tons of blogs and spoken to many different people about it. Continuing daily to strive to walk in God’s will I feel that it is time to be open with my friends, family ad the Home School Community. I will still be very safe and not put anything on the blog like names, birthday’s, locations, etc. When I created this blog I wanted to be able to share with my family and friends (if their interested) in what is going on in our lives. It’s hard for the family to appreciate the pictures when all of our faces are cut off =o) I also wanted it to be a help and encouragement to other moms, families and Home school families. I want to be able to show pictures of my boys and their beautiful smiles and I want to share family photo’s so you can see us grow together as a family. I will use the common sense the Lord gives me and I will trust HIM!!! So I hope you will enjoy all future pictures!! Be Blessed Everyone!!
Leave a Reply

