My Wall Time Line

Here is my time line that my hubby made for me!! Isn’t it great! It is right in our hallway that is in the middle of our house near any room we happen to be in. My hubby didn’t want me to hang up just anything in the hallway of course at first he didn’t want me hanging anything up. After explaining this would be used for 5-7 years and that this was just part of our life he finally decided it was o.k. BUT he did want it to look as nice as possible. So together we came up with what you see here. I will be using small colored index cards soI know i will have plenty of room on the four wires I have to use but if I need more room we can add one maybe two more. I just love it!! I can’t wait to get my cards and start using it!!

Leave a Reply

