Update on the turtle we recently found

on

Well, my boys had found an Eastern Box Turtle on Sunday and I told then we could keep it for a little while. Yesterday my oldest decided we should let it go. I think he made a very good decision. It was a great experience for them and I am glad we did it. As my oldest said “Now he (the turtle) can go do what God Created him to do”. He has heard me say that on many occasions. I love when they repeat and “get” something good you’ve actually said!! =o) We look forward in future to keeping and observing (for short times) other creatures in God’s Creation!!
God Bless you on YOUR Nature Adventures!!

Leave a Reply

