Better to be safe than sorry

on
I just wanted to tell you that I have cropped pictures, taken some out and added a lot more but now none of them have my boys faces or have anyone else’s face. I have decided since my blog is public it would be wise not to include the boys faces or anyone else’s face for that matter. I want to keep it public because I want it to help, encourage or inspire other Christian Families, Home School families and to keep my family and friends updated on what’s going on with us but I just really felt that the Holy Spirit (through many people, e-mails and post) was telling me that when your talking about the world wide web, it’s better to be safe than sorry. It’s better to be led by the WISDOM of the LORD =o) My prayer is that God sees my heart behind the “blog” and He protects us from the period of time I did have all those full pictures of my kids on the blog and that He continues to have His hand on us and the Blog because I do see it as a small ministry (a small way) to Praise and Lift Him up to all those around us (anywhere in the world).

I’ll still have plenty of pictures it just won’t include full face shots. =o) So I will just have to be more creative in some of my picture taking so that what I share on the blog will still give you a good peek into our life. So I hope that if you decide to visit again you will still ENJOY the pictures and the words. =o)

Leave a Reply

