Pages from my Fantastic Flying Journey Notebook

The other day I posted about a book we were just about to start. It is called the Fantastic Flying Journey and besides just being an enjoyable story for my boys, the book will introduce them to Natural History and Geography (God’s Creature’s and HIS Creation). Here are a few examples of the pages I created for their notebook. It was fun putting it together but it was a lot of work. Just to catch you up we started the book and my oldest loves the story!! So I do think we are going to really end up enjoying the book and investigating what we see on our Fantastic Journey!

Leave a Reply

