Book suggestion for Nature Study

The book is called “Hours in the Out-of-Doors”

A Charlotte Mason Nature Study Handbook.
I love it. I actually bought it earlier this year
but I always have so many books going that I
just couldn’t start it before now. I am so glad I
purchased this book. It is great to have one
place to go with ALL of CM’s quotes about
Nature/Nature Study plus it has all of SCM
bonus ideas, tips, questions, encouragement, etc.
(Thank You SCM) Here is a link to get more details:
Leave a Reply

